A new me by 53 Day 4

Day 4

Breakfast:  Jimmy Dean’s ham and cheese omelet. 
Lunch: Schlotzsky’s Deli.  I had a Roast beef sandwich and chips.  Not the healthiest lunch, but it’s what I was craving.
 

Exercise

Went to the gym today again.  I’m really loving it there.  I didn’t go Tuesday or Wednesday, so I tried to spend more time there today.  Some treadmill, bicycle, weight machines.  Spent about an hour and a half there.  It’s a good place to go really for stress relief.  I feel like I’m taking a break from the regular routine of work, go home, eat, watch tv.  It’s like my own time I spend doing what I want to do.

Determination

My goal is to just eat healthy and go to the gym regularly.  I’m not going overboard with it like I have in the past.  Just trying my best to stay moderately healthy and exercise when I can.

Author: Terri Byars

I love to write. I have kept a journal since I was 13 years old. My hobbies are singing, reading, writing poetry, puzzles listening to Christian music, reading the bible. I have been a Christian since 1978. I have been married since 1986 and have two grown children and 4 grandchildren.

Leave a Reply

