Blessings in Christ

Eph 1 A list of Blessings

  1. Blessed with every spiritual blessing (vs. 3)
  2. Chosen in Christ (vs. 4)
  3. Destined to be holy and blameless (vs. 4)
  4. adopted into a royal family (vs. 5)
  5. Made acceptable in the Beloved (vs. 6 NKJV)
  6. Redemption (vs. 7)
  7. Forgiveness (vs. 7)
  8. Grace lavished upon us. (vs. 8)
  9. Knowledge of the mystery of His will (vs. 9)
  10. Chosen because it was His will (vs. 11)
  11. Sealed with the promised Holy Spirit (vs. 13)
  12. An inheritance of eternal live (vs. 14)

Praise God for His indescribable gifts.   Happy Thanksgiving everyone

Author: Terri Byars

I love to write. I have kept a journal since I was 13 years old. My hobbies are singing, reading, writing poetry, puzzles listening to Christian music, reading the bible. I have been a Christian since 1978. I have been married since 1986 and have two grown children and 4 grandchildren.

1 thought on “Blessings in Christ”

  1. I love this list! I used to pray/recite this scripture and replace it with my name in it when I was a new Christian. It helped me so much to re-frame my stinkin-thinkin to reflect the truth of God’s word. 🙂 thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

