I HAVE GREAT WORTH

Ever have one of those days where you felt like you’re not worth much, or you keep making mistakes?  Do feel down or depressed or wonder if anyone even looks up to you or if you have any value at all?  Print out this picture and place it on your mirror.  Quote it to yourself daily and see how uplifted you feel in a few days.

In Christ means you have asked him to rule and reign in your life, thoughts, emotions, actions, and decisions.  If you have Him in your life…

YOU HAVE GREAT VALUE IN HIM AND THROUGH HIS GREAT NAME

Author: Terri Byars

I love to write. I have kept a journal since I was 13 years old. My hobbies are singing, reading, writing poetry, puzzles listening to Christian music, reading the bible. I have been a Christian since 1978. I have been married since 1986 and have two grown children and 4 grandchildren.

1 thought on “I HAVE GREAT WORTH”

Leave a Reply

