A new Me by 53?

A NEW ME BY 53

Slide1

 

I am totally having trouble sticking to this goal.  That is why I haven’t posted in this category for a long time.  I’ve gained weight again so the body part is really going down the drain.  The soul part is up and down.

  Emotions, can you trust them? 

no-art-050425e

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spiritually, God has never failed me yet.  I am hanging on to Him like glue.  I may not be praising or praying as much as I used to, or as much as I’d like to, but I am still in love with my King and asking for His help constantly.  Life is hard, but God is good, all the time.

There is something magical about the new year as far as resolutions and re-committments, so I think I will re-start this 1-1-13.  There are a few nutritionist on WordPress that I follow.  If any of you have any suggestions on how to beat this stuff, let me know.  I’ve tried almost every diet in existence.

banner

 

 

 

 

Author: Terri Byars

I love to write. I have kept a journal since I was 13 years old. My hobbies are singing, reading, writing poetry, puzzles listening to Christian music, reading the bible. I have been a Christian since 1978. I have been married since 1986 and have two grown children and 4 grandchildren.

Leave a Reply

